New Apartment

HOLY SMOKES!! Its been so long since I’ve posted.

My first two weeks or so here were crazy.  I was soo busy.  But I just uploaded a video of my apartment.  So I’ll post that.  Also when I get time this week I’ll finally make the post I’ve been promising about the music festival I went to when I was in Nagoya.  So its coming I promise.  I should have the time this week.  *fingers crossed*

So without further delay here is the video.

Categories: Big In Japan | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

