Interview Time Again…

OK so its that time again.  I’m hoping and praying that this is the last one for a long time.  I am flying out tomorrow morning for Los Angeles, California.  My flight leaves at 10:45AM and I’ve got a layover in Dallas then from there to L.A.  We should be landing in LAX by 2:30ish.  But sometimes things change so I don’t know exactly whats the plan for that.  The interview is on Wednesday at 11:00AM.  I’m not nervous for the interview per se.  But I’m nervous about the whole trip in general.

I’ve always wanted to go to L.A., I always pictured it would be different than this though haha.   Well at least I’m going to get to chill with some friends to relax before I go to the interview.  So that will be good.  I’ve got a full day to relax and explore to an extent I suppose before the interview.

I don’t really have a whole lot to say tonight.  Once again I’m here typing instead of packing like I should be, but I wanted to do a short blog before I left.

If I have internet available to me when I get out there I’ll update about the interview if possible, otherwise ya’ll can expect a big update when I return.  Keep me in your thoughts and prayers this Wednesday.  Thanks everyone.

I’ll leave you with this.  I was reminded of it the other day and I found it fitting.

Categories: Prelude to Japan | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Interview Time Again…

  1. nigelisinjapan

    Was this interview in a tall building overlooking the airport by chance? I may have had an interview in the same room! Hope it went well. Let me know if you have any questions about the process, I can at least let you know how it went down for me.

    • nah this was way out in Torrance. I don’t remember an airplane being anywhere nearby. I think it was on the 4th floor. It was for a company called PKC. Peppy Kids Club

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

