First Vloggity

Well here goes nothing.  Its my day off today and I’ve finally sat down and made my first Vlog.  I’ve said I was gonna do and finally did.  I played around with iMovie a bit.  Its not that its a particularly difficult program to use, but it is going to take a bit of getting used to.  Anyway I suppose I should have named the video uh…uh..ummm…..seems that I did alot of that.  But since this was my first try I suppose it didn’t come out half bad.

Categories: Prelude to Japan | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “First Vloggity

  1. Sara Toepfer

    So uh..um..you uh…um….said that uh…you uh…were….um excited….uh like 4 times…..but uh you sure didn’t look it…um….I uh think you might um…..need more practice…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

