Certification Update…

So now I have good news that will hopefully begin a trend to end the bad weekend.

Today I took the test at the end of the 40 hour Grammar component of my TESOL/TEFL/TESL certification course to upgrade my certification from 60 hours to 100 hours.

I passed.

Basically now I have a 100-hour TESOL/TEFL/TESL Certification with a specialization in English Grammar.  There are other online modules that you can take to add to the certification as well, but this one was quite difficult and I don’t see the need to upgrade my certification unless I find a job that requires it.

Anyway my 3 day weekend is now over I’m headed home.  Thanksgiving is coming up in 3 days and the year is coming to a close quickly.  I was only planning to work through the end of the year.  If I plan to stay on this schedule I need to find a job quickly.  So most of my time not at work will now be dedicated to that.

Thanks for following the journey gets interesting now….

Categories: Prelude to Japan | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

