Ready as it Gets….

Just a quick one.  I find myself awake a couple of hours early.  Breakfast eaten, and dressed ready for the interview.  Just reviewing a couple of things.  and I’m pretty much ready to go.  I’m still a little nervous, but at this point nothing is going to prepare me any better than I am prepared now.  So I just go in guns blazing like I have in the past.  I am what I am, if thats not good enough here then it wouldn’t have been good enough for them in Japan either.  #JapansNotReady #NotTwitter

Categories: Prelude to Japan | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Ready as it Gets….

  1. Look’n sharp!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

